Loading Events
This event has passed.

LB LOGO

“Breathe with Sondra Ray”

Join the “Mother of Rebirthing”

for this powerful Session of Liberation Breathing.

ALL OVER USA, BRAZIL and BEYOND

(With Portuguese Translation)

TUESDAY, AUGUST 25, 2020

1PM WASHINGTON DC (EDT) USA

2PM BRASIL, SÃO PAULO TIME

12NOON Central Daylight Time USA

11AM Mountain Daylight Time USA

10AM Pacific Daylight Time USA

7AM  Hawaii Time  USA

In EUROPE!

6PM LISBON AND LONDON 

7PM  MADRID, PARIS, COPENHAGEN, BERLIN, WARSAW

8PM TALLINN, ESTONIA; BEIRUT, LEBANON


Sondra and Markus Ray will guide you

through a breathwork experience that can help you

shift and transform your current situation

into greater and greater realms of satisfaction.

Set Yourself Up Like this for the Breathe over ZOOM:

 


“BREATHE WITH SONDRA RAY”

She will introduce you to

the Power of the DIVINE MOTHER

in the Liberation Breathing Process. 


REGISTER BELOW

 

LB LOGO


 

 

REGISTER BELOW by Purchasing your Ticket.

THE “LINK” AND PARTICIPATION GUIDELINES

will appear on your INVOICE RECEIPT.

(CHECK “Spam” if it does not appear in your Inbox after placing your order.)

 

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available