Loading Events
This event has passed.

“Breathe with Sondra Ray”

Join the “Mother of Rebirthing”

for this powerful Session of Liberation Breathing.

ALL OVER USA, CAN, MEX, AU, NZ and BEYOND

on ZOOM !

MONDAY/TUESDAY, SEPT. 21/22, 2020

Monday, 8PM Eastern Daylight Time (EDT) USA

7PM Central Daylight Time USA

6PM Mountain Daylight Time USA

5PM Pacific Daylight Time USA

2PM  Hawaii Time  USA

Tuesday, In Australia & New Zealand!

10 AM Melbourne Time AU (Tuesday, SEPT 22nd)

12 NOON  Auckland Time NZ (Tuesday, SEPT 22nd)

9:30 AM Adelaide Time AU (Tuesday, SEPT 22nd)

8 AM Perth Time (Tuesday, SEPT 22nd)


What people are saying about their  BREATHE WITH SONDRA RAY: 

“I felt like 1000 pounds had been lifted from my chest. I felt at one with everything and even my arthritis and stiffness in my body were so much better. It was the most powerful breath work session I had ever experienced. I went to sleep feeling like I was being cradled in the Mother’s arms, and so grateful to be alive.”

MS from California


Sondra and Markus Ray will guide you

through a breathwork experience that can help you

shift and transform your current situation

into greater and greater realms of satisfaction.

Set Yourself Up Like this for the Breathe over ZOOM:

 


“BREATHE WITH SONDRA RAY”

She will introduce you to

the Power of the DIVINE MOTHER

in the Liberation Breathing Process. 


REGISTER BELOW by Purchasing your Ticket.

THE “LINK” AND PARTICIPATION GUIDELINES

appear at the top of your INVOICE RECEIPT.

(Check your “spam” folder if you don’t see it after registering.)

 

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
BREATHE WITH SONDRA RAY (USA-AU-NZ)
BREATHE WITH SONDRA RAY; $18 USD; Non-Refundable
$ 18.00
Unlimited
BREATHE WITH SONDRA RAY (USA-AU-NZ) For those financially limited
BREATHE WITH SONDRA RAY; $10 USD; Non-Refundable; For those financially limited.
$ 10.00
Unlimited