Loading Events
This event has passed.

LB LOGO

“Breathe With Me” with Sondra Ray

Join the “Mother of Rebirthing”

for this powerful Session of Liberation Breathing.

ALL OVER AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND

SUNDAY, AUGUST 9, 2020

(SATURDAY, AUGUST 8 at 8PM EDT in the USA)

10 AM Melbourne Time

12 NOON  Auckland Time

9:30 AM Adelaide Time

8 AM Perth Time


Sondra and Markus Ray will guide you

through a breathwork experience that can help you

shift and transform your current situation

into greater and greater realms of satisfaction.

 


“BREATHE WITH ME” will introduce you to

the Power of the DIVINE MOTHER

in the Liberation Breathing Process. 


REGISTER BELOW

 

LB LOGO


 

 

REGISTER BELOW by Purchasing your Ticket.

YOU WILL BE SENT THE “LINK” AND PARTICIPATION GUIDELINES.

Liked it? Receive more support from Sondra Ray in the Spirit Pantry!

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available