Loading Events
This event has passed.

SONDRA RAY & MARKUS RAY

A One-Day Liberation Breathing Event

 LOVE & BOUNTY

Breathing with the Masters

Valentine’s Day — February 14, 2021

Presented in 3 MODULES over ZOOM

Each 1.5 hrs with a 30 or 60 min. break in between


Starting Times:

MODULE #1 

10AM Washington DC; 3PM London; 4PM Paris; 5PM Estonia

30 minute break

MODULE #2  

12Noon Washington DC; 5PM London; 6PM Paris; 7PM Estonia

60 minute break

MODULE #3  

2:30PM Washington DC; 7:30PM London; 8:30PM Paris; 9:30PM Estonia


Sondra Ray and Markus Ray gratefully invite you to this Day on LOVE & BOUNTY. Join them to increase your Divine Connection to LOVE, that will bring greater BOUNTY to your life. They will discuss the principles of prosperity. Also, experience the presence of the Spiritual Masters who give us aid, guidance, support, and certainty in these challenging times. Come and Breathe with the Masters and release tension and negative thoughts from your mind and body. Discover the “Operating System” of the Holy Spirit that can override the “OS” of the Ego. Allow yourself to thrive in these Times of the Great Sequester. Join these Masters of Liberation Breathing, “The Rays,” to enrich your life with LOVE & BOUNTY.

 

You will be sent the LOGIN and PASSCODE for the 3 ZOOM MODULES after REGISTRATION.

 

 

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available