Loading Events
This event has passed.

The recordings of this Lecture and Breathe are available for purchase. Scroll to the bottom to purchase the tickets and you will be sent the Links for the Recordings within 24 hours. 

“An Easter Breathe with Sondra Ray”

Join the “Mother of Breathwork”

with her consort Markus Ray

 

for this powerful Session of Liberation Breathing,

and a lecture on “RESURRECTION from the DEATH URGE”

ALL OVER USA, CANADA, EUROPE and BEYOND


EASTER SUN, APRIL 4, 2021

IN USA—1PM APRIL 4, Eastern Daylight Time (EDT) 

12PM Central Daylight Time USA

11AM Mountain Daylight Time USA

10AM Pacific Daylight Time USA

7AM  Hawaii Time  USA

IN EUROPE & BEYOND—6PM London

6PM TENERIFE

7PM COPENHAGEN

7PM AMSTERDAM

7PM BARCELONA

8PM RIGA & TALLINN

8PM JOHANNESBURG

8PM BEIRUT


Sondra and Markus Ray will guide you

through a breathwork experience that can help you

shift and transform your current situation

into greater and greater realms of happiness.

Set Yourself Up Like this for the Breathe over ZOOM:

 


“EASTER BREATHE with SONDRA RAY”

She will introduce you to

the Power of the DIVINE MOTHER

in the Liberation Breathing Process. 


REGISTER BELOW

 


 

 

REGISTER BELOW by Purchasing your Ticket.

THE “LINK” AND PARTICIPATION GUIDELINES

appear on your INVOICE RECEIPT (Check Spam)

You will also be sent an email Confirmation and Login by email. 

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available