Loading Events
This event has passed.

“Breathe with Sondra Ray”

Join the “Mother of Rebirthing”

for this powerful Session of Liberation Breathing.

ALL OVER USA, SOUTH AM, UK, EU, and BEYOND

SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 5th, 2022

 

1:00 PM Eastern Standard Time (EST) USA

TIMES in USA:

NOON Central Standard Time USA

11AM Mountain Standard Time USA

10AM Pacific Standard Time USA

8AM  Hawaii Time  USA

In EUROPE & MIDDLE EAST

6PM London Time

7PM Amsterdam, NL

7PM Köln, DE

7PM Copenhagen, DK

8PM Tallinn, Estonia


What people are saying about their  BREATHE WITH SONDRA RAY: 

“I felt like 1000 pounds had been lifted from my chest. I felt at one with everything and even my arthritis and stiffness in my body were so much better. It was the most powerful breath work session I had ever experienced. I went to sleep feeling like I was being cradled in the Mother’s arms, and so grateful to be alive.”

MS from HAWAII


There Will Be a Talk before the Breathe:

CREATING A CONFLICT-FREE RELATIONSHIP

Sondra and Markus Ray will guide you

through a breathwork experience that can help you

shift and transform your current relationship

into greater and greater realms of satisfaction.

Set Yourself Up Like this for the Breathe over ZOOM:

 


“BREATHE WITH SONDRA RAY”

She will introduce you to

the Power of the DIVINE FEMININE

in the Liberation Breathing Process. 

 


TICKETS BELOW


 

 

REGISTER BELOW by Purchasing your Ticket.

THE “JOIN LINK” AND PARTICIPATION GUIDELINES

are sent with your INVOICE RECEIPT

immediately after Registration.

 

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available