Loading Events
This event has passed.

“ASK SONDRA & MARKUS”

(About Relationships)

An Hour of Q & A on Relationships!

 

This 1 Hour of Questions and Answers will help you “get clear” about your Relationships in ways you may not have considered before. Bring your “questions” to these two dynamic international Teachers who specialize in creating Relationships that are Divine, Deeply Connected, Purposeful, Fully Communicative, and “Conflict-Free.”

Live Over ZOOM! TUESDAY, February 15th, starting 1PM EST USA

(10AM PST USA; 6PM London; 7PM Copenhagen; 8PM Tallinn; 10PM Dubai; 5AM WED. Melbourne, AU) 

 

REGISTER BELOW:

TERMS: This ZOOM Session will be recorded. All Participants give their Consent to be Recorded and to Allow this recording to be used by Immortal Ray Productions for Educational and Outreach Purposes. 



Check for your receipt after registration in your email inbox. Check SPAM folder if you do not see it. The LOGIN info  for ASK SONDRA & MARKUS will be at the top of your Registration Receipt.

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available