Loading Events

Join us! MARCH 18 – 20, 2022

for

A SPIRITUAL SPRING CLEANING:

A Liberation Breathing® Event

Live over ZOOM

MARCH 18-20, 2022

with

SONDRA RAY & MARKUS RAY


Take time out for a Spiritual Spring Cleaning, Mastering your Mind with Spiritual Practices

Join SONDRA RAY, the “Mother of Rebirthing / Breathwork” and her “twin flame” MARKUS RAY, presenter of A Course in Miracles, for this weekend of Breathwork & Rejuvenating Practices. There will be 3 Sessions of  Liberation Breathing®

Sondra Ray and Markus Ray present A Course in Miracles in a totally different way, in which application is valued above learning. Miracle Consciousness is possible in this weekend of an in-depth look at our thoughts, and what is necessary for us to experience Miracles in our life.

The weekend consists of 7 MODULES live over ZOOM, each 1.5 hours long. There is one on Friday, three on Saturday and three on Sunday. A 30 minute or 60 minute break is between each MODULE.

In addition, the Breathwork of Liberation Breathing® will be practiced in three of the MODULES. This guided breathing meditation will relieve stress, concerns, tensions in the body, and help to integrate the subjects and processes discussed in the classes. Come and discover that with your Divine Connection to God, your Source Energy, there is nothing your Holiness cannot do.


Starting Times:

March 18th, FRIDAY : LIBERATION BREATHING SESSION

❖ MODULE #1 :

11AM Washington DC; 4PM London; 5PM Paris; 6PM Estonia

March 19th, SATURDAY :

MODULE #2

10AM Washington DC; 3PM London; 4PM Copenhagen; 5PM Estonia

30 Minute Break

MODULE #3

12:00PM Washington DC; 5:00PM London; 6:00PM Copenhagen; 7:00PM Estonia 

60 Minute Break

MODULE #4 : LIBERATION BREATHING SESSION

2:30PM Washington DC; 7:30PM London; 8:30PM Paris; 9:30PM Estonia

DECEMBER 19th, SUNDAY :

MODULE #5

10:00AM Washington DC; 3:00PM London; 4:00PM Copenhagen; 5:00 PM Estonia

30 Minute Break

MODULE #6

12:00PM Washington DC; 5:00PM London; 6:00PM Copenhagen; 7:00 PM Estonia

60 Minute Break

MODULE #7 : LIBERATION BREATHING SESSION

2:30PM Washington DC; 7:30PM London; 8:30PM Copenhagen; 9:30PM Estonia




Sondra Ray and Markus Ray invite you to this Three-Day (Seven Modules) Liberation Breathing Weekend: “SPIRITUAL SPRING CLEANING: A LIBERATION BREATHING WEEKEND.”  Join them to clean out your old mind and have a new Mind of  Divine Connection. Awaken to a higher LOVE that will bring a greater sense of BOUNTY into your life. Welcome the Spring Solstice and be “rebirthed” into your Being as a Holy Child of God. Sondra & Markus will discuss the principles they use, and many more given to us in A Course in Miracles. They will help you integrate all levels in you with Breathwork. They will help you make contact with the Divine Mother. All this is through your own BREATH.

How can our BREATH clean our mental and physical bodies?

Come and find out!


Our BREATH awakens
MIRACLES.

COME BREATHE TOGETHER
with US


YOU WILL BE SENT LOGIN INFO and OTHER INSTRUCTIONS after REGISTRATION

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
SPIRITUAL SPRING CLEANING - SINGLE
$250 USD; Non Refundable; Non Transferable
$ 250.00
Unlimited
SPIRITUAL SPRING CLEANING - COUPLE
$450 USD; Non-Refundable; Non-Transferable
$ 450.00
Unlimited
SPIRITUAL SPRING CLEANING - SINGLE & PRIVATE LB SESSION
$495 USD; Non-Refundable; Non-Transferable; LB session is discounted $105 off from listed price of $350.
$ 495.00
Unlimited