Loading Events

MANTRA BREATHING®

with

SONDRA RAY

The “Mother of Rebirthing,” will be sharing

the latest information she has received from her “guides”

BABAJI & The DIVINE MOTHER, and JESUS of ACIM (The “Dream Team”)


SATURDAY, JANUARY 28th

1PM EST Eastern USA Time

10AM Los Angeles; 6PM London; 7PM Amsterdam;

8PM Tallinn; 9PM Doha; 10PM Dubai

OVER


We are offering this on two dates this month in case you cannot make one of those dates. Or you may like to attend both sessions of MANTRA BREATHING® It is super important that we stick together now and support each other. JANUARY 20 & 28, 2023; 1PM EST

This second MANTRA BREATHING®  Session is for all people who use breathwork for inner healing and transformation, or those who are new to the breathwork process. 


” The resurrection of the world awaits your healing and your happiness, that you may demonstrate the healing of the world. What better function could you serve than this? Be healed that you may heal, and suffer not the laws of sickness to be applied to you. And truth will be revealed to you who chose to let love’s symbols take the place of sickness.  The part you play in salvaging the world from condemnation is your own escape.”  (ACIM; TEXT; CH 27; SEC VI; ¶ 8)

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available