Loading Events

MANTRA BREATHING®

with

SONDRA RAY

The “Mother of Rebirthing,” will be sharing

the latest information she has received from her “guides”

BABAJI & The DIVINE MOTHER, and JESUS of ACIM (The “Dream Team”)


SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 4th

1PM EST Eastern USA Time

10AM Los Angeles; 6PM London; 7PM Amsterdam;

8PM Tallinn; 9PM Doha; 10PM Dubai

OVER


Frequently we are offering this Mantra Breathing to those in our worldwide network, and Quests. You may like to attend, and encourage a friend to attend.  MANTRA BREATHING® sessions include a talk, and a 1 hour breathe to very powerful sacred mantras. There is sharing after the breathe. It is super important that we stick together now and support each other.

MANTRA BREATHING®  is offered to anyone interested in the power of breathwork. It is also offered to practicing rebirthers, body workers, psychologists,  sacred plant facilitators, shamans, and healers.


” The resurrection of the world awaits your healing and your happiness, that you may demonstrate the healing of the world. What better function could you serve than this? Be healed that you may heal, and suffer not the laws of sickness to be applied to you. And truth will be revealed to you who chose to let love’s symbols take the place of sickness.  The part you play in salvaging the world from condemnation is your own escape.”  (ACIM; TEXT; CH 27; SEC VI; ¶ 8)

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
MANTRA BREATHING with SONDRA RAY (1)
100$ LOVE OFFERING in support of the WorldWide network of Sondra Ray & Markus Ray, Liberation Breathing, The LRT, "The Gifts of God 1-Year Program," Quests and Seminars around the World.
$ 100.00
Unlimited
MANTRA BREATHING with SONDRA RAY (2)
$75 LOVE OFFERING in support of the WorldWide network of Sondra Ray & Markus Ray, Liberation Breathing, The LRT, "The Gifts of God 1-Year Program," Quests and Seminars around the World.
$ 75.00
Unlimited
MANTRA BREATHING with SONDRA RAY (3)
$50 LOVE OFFERING in support of the WorldWide network of Sondra Ray & Markus Ray, Liberation Breathing, The LRT, "The Gifts of God 1-Year Program," Quests and Seminars around the World.
$ 50.00
Unlimited
MANTRA BREATHING with SONDRA RAY (4)
$25 LOVE OFFERING in support of the WorldWide network of Sondra Ray & Markus Ray, Liberation Breathing, The LRT, "The Gifts of God 1-Year Program," Quests and Seminars around the World.
$ 25.00
Unlimited
MANTRA BREATHING with SONDRA RAY (5)
$15 LOVE OFFERING in support of the WorldWide network of Sondra Ray & Markus Ray, Liberation Breathing, The LRT, "The Gifts of God 1-Year Program," Quests and Seminars around the World.
$ 15.00
Unlimited