Loading Events

“Breathe with Sondra Ray”

Join the “Mother of Rebirthing”

for this powerful Session of Liberation Breathing.

ALL OVER USA, ESTONIA,  POLAND, GERMANY, DENMARK and BEYOND

THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 12th, 2020

ESTONIA TIME: 19:00 EET

 

12:00 PM Eastern Standard Time (EST) USA

Presented in English with Estonian Translation

TIMES in USA:

11AM Central Standard Time USA

10AM Mountain Standard Time USA

9AM Pacific Standard Time USA

7AM  Hawaii Time  USA

In ESTONIA, UK, GERMANY, and EUROPE

5PM London Time

6PM Amsterdam, NL

6PM Köln, DE

6PM Copenhagen, DK

7PM Tallinn, Estonia


What people are saying about their  BREATHE WITH SONDRA RAY: 

“I felt like 1000 pounds had been lifted from my chest. I felt at one with everything and even my arthritis and stiffness in my body were so much better. It was the most powerful breath work session I had ever experienced. I went to sleep feeling like I was being cradled in the Mother’s arms, and so grateful to be alive.”

MS from HAWAII


There Will Be a Talk before the Breathe:

CREATING A CONFLICT-FREE RELATIONSHIP

Sondra and Markus Ray will guide you

through a breathwork experience that can help you

shift and transform your current relationship

into greater and greater realms of satisfaction.

Set Yourself Up Like this for the Breathe over ZOOM:

 


“BREATHE WITH SONDRA RAY”

She will introduce you to

the Power of the DIVINE FEMININE

in the Liberation Breathing Process. 

 


TICKETS BELOW


 

 

REGISTER BELOW by Purchasing your Ticket.

THE “JOIN LINK” AND PARTICIPATION GUIDELINES

are sent with your INVOICE RECEIPT

immediately after Registration.

 

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
BREATHE WITH SONDRA RAY; USA, ESTONIA, UK, EU
BWSR; $18 USD; Non-Refundable
$ 18.00
Unlimited
BREATHE WITH SONDRA RAY - USA, ESTONIA, UK, EU
BWSR, $10 USD, Non-Refundable; For those who are financially challenged.
$ 10.00
Unlimited