Loading Events
This event has passed.

“A BABAJI BREATHE” 

with 

Sondra Ray

“The Mother of Breathwork”

 

     

SATURDAY, January 8th, 2022 1:30 PM Eastern Time in USA

Melbourne 5:30 AM on Monday; San Francisco 10:30 AM; London 6:30 PM; Copenhagen 7:30 PM; Tallinn 8:30 PM 

A BABAJI BREATHE…..

…. is something different we are doing. It’s a “total immersion” in Babaji’s Energy, using the sacred music of Babaji’s lineage, and the catalyst of our own breath. Deep, Circular and Connected breathing has been proven to rejuvenate the cells, and help us let go of the past. And we feel great after an hour of this kind of breathing. We invite you to A BABAJI BREATHE with us.  We all participate in the breathing, even us as we guide you through it. We play the Bhajans and the Music of Herakhan, Babaji’s Ashram. It infuses us with a new Energy of natural immunity and strength to help us through these challenging times.

We Breathe one full hour, and present a short talk before, and sharing after the Breathe. We hope you will join us for A BABAJI BREATHE as soon as you can. We need this added Energy in our minds and bodies to stay strong in our spiritual convictions and faith.  —Love, Sondra & Markus

 

 

Register Below: 


What people are saying about their  BREATHES WITH SONDRA RAY: 

“I felt like 1000 pounds had been lifted from my chest. I felt at one with everything and even my arthritis and stiffness in my body were so much better. It was the most powerful breath work session I had ever experienced. I went to sleep feeling like I was being cradled in the Mother’s arms, and so grateful to be alive.”

MS from HAWAII


There Will Be a Talk before the Breathe:

“The Power of Sacred Music”

 

Sondra, Markus & the Presence of Babaji will guide you

through a breathwork experience that can help you

shift and transform your current relationships

into greater and greater realms of satisfaction.

Set Yourself Up Like this for the Breathe over ZOOM:

 

 


You will be introduced to

the Power of A BABAJI BREATHE

with the Liberation Breathing Process. 

 

 


TICKETS BELOW


 

 

REGISTER BELOW by Purchasing your Ticket.

THE “JOIN LINK” AND PARTICIPATION GUIDELINES

are sent with your INVOICE RECEIPT

immediately after Registration.

(Check Spam if you don’t see it.) 

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available