Loading Events

 

BABAJI’s Training:

The MIRACLE CONSCIOUSNESS TRAINING©


A Liberation Breathing® Event

Live over ZOOM

March 5-7, 2021

with

SONDRA RAY & MARKUS RAY


“There is a place in you where there is perfect peace.

There is a place in you where nothing is impossible.

There is a place in your where the strength of God abides. ” 

From Lesson # 47 in A Course in Miracles

Join SONDRA RAY, the “Mother of Rebirthing / Breathwork” and her “twin flame” MARKUS RAY, presenter of A Course in Miracles for this transformational weekend of Miracles. 

Sondra Ray and Markus Ray present A Course in Miracles in a totally different way, in which application is valued above learning. Miracle Consciousness is possible in this weekend of an in-depth  look at our thoughts, and what is necessary for us to experience Miracles in our life.

The weekend consists of 8 MODULES live over ZOOM, each 1.5 hours long. There are two on Friday and three on Saturday and Sunday. A 30 minute or 60 minute break is between each MODULE.

In addition, the Breathwork of Liberation Breathing® will be practiced in three of the MODULES. This guided breathing meditation will relieve stress, concerns, tensions in the body, and help to integrate the subjects and processes discussed in the classes. Come and discover that with your Divine Connection to God your Source, there is nothing your Holiness cannot do. 


Starting Times:

 

MARCH 5th, FRIDAY : MODULE #1 

11AM Washington DC; 4PM London; 5PM Paris; 6PM Estonia


30 minute break


MODULE #2 : LIBERATION BREATHING SESSION

1PM Washington DC; 6PM London; 7PM Paris; 8PM Estonia


MARCH 6th, SATURDAY : MODULE #3 

10AM Washington DC; 3PM London; 4PM Paris; 5PM Estonia 


30 minute break


MODULE #4  

12NOON Washington DC; 5PM London; 6PM Paris; 7PM Estonia

 

60 minute break


 

MODULE #5 : LIBERATION BREATION SESSION  

2:30PM Washington DC; 7:30PM London; 8:30PM Paris; 9:30PM Estonia 

 

MARCH 7th, SUNDAY : MODULE #6 

10AM Washington DC; 3PM London; 4PM Paris; 5PM Estonia 


30 minute break


MODULE #7 

12NOON Washington DC; 5PM London; 6PM Paris; 7PM Estonia

 

60 minute break


 

MODULE #8 : LIBERATION BREATION SESSION  

2:30PM Washington DC; 7:30PM London; 8:30PM Paris; 9:30PM Estonia



 


Sondra Ray and Markus Ray invite you to this Three-Day Liberation Breathing Intensive: BABAJI’S TRAINING on MIRACLE CONSCIOUSNESS. Join them to increase your Divine Connection to LOVE, that will bring a greater sense of BOUNTY into your life. They will discuss the principles Jesus gives us in A Course in Miracles. They will connect you with Babaji. They will help you make contact with the Divine Mother. All this through your own BREATH. 

 

How can BREATH translate to MIRACLES?


Our BREATH awakens
MIRACLES. 

COME BREATHE TOGETHER
with US


YOU WILL BE SENT LOGIN INFO and OTHER INSTRUCTIONS after REGISTRATION

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
MIRACLE CONSCIOUSNESS-SINGLE
MCT for SINGLE; $250; 210€; Non-Refundable; (Exchange rates may vary)
$ 250.00
Unlimited
MIRACLE CONSCIOUSNESS - COUPLE
MCT-COUPLE; $435; 365€; Non-refundable; (Exchange rates may vary)
$ 435.00
Unlimited
MIRACLE CONSCIOUSNESS - WITH PRIVATE LB SESSION
MCT & Private Liberation Breathing Session; $495; 412€; Non Refundable; (Exchange rates my vary)
$ 495.00
Unlimited