Loading Events

WHO HAS A YEAR TO GIVE TO GOD?

 

Join Markus Ray on Saturday at 1PM EDT USA

and we will EXPLORE this

Entrance of Grace

into our lives, and

Prepare Ourselves to receive this Year

“we give to God.”

—January 1, 2022 to January 1, 2023

 

Beginning on Saturday, January 1, at 1:00 PM Eastern USA

10:00 AM West Coast USA

11:00 AM Mountain Time USA

12:00 Noon Central Time USA 

2:00 PM Brasil

6:00 PM UK & Tenerife

7:00 PM Denmark

8:00 PM Estonia & Latvia

 

 

 

REGISTER BELOW and RECEIVE the LOGIN LINK

Markus Ray will offer his insights, his time, his space, and his heart to anyone who would like to give a year to God…. and discover the “joy of being a steadfast student.”

When you’re ready to change and make contact directly with your God Created Self, there is a means for you to do this in these times. This contact is possible NOW. 

If you need a bit of inspiration, you can Join Markus this Saturday, January 1st, at 1PM Eastern Standard Time in the USA to Begin This Exploration.  That is 10AM on the West Coast, 6PM in the UK and Tenerife, 7PM in Central Europe, 8PM in Eastern Europe, 5AM in Melbourne on Sunday. 

“The power of love is in His gentleness, which is of God and therefore cannot crucify nor suffer crucifixion. The temple you restore becomes your altar, for it was rebuilt through you. And everything you give to God is yours. Thus He creates, and thus must you restore.”  ACIM; TEXT; CHAPTER 14; SECTION V.

Begin this year of your
Resurrection.

 

 

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
A YEAR I GIVE TO GOD
EXPLORE NOW. $1.00 is for your ticket to get you started to discuss logistics for the next year.
$ 0.00
Unlimited